Note You can click on a school to view its full report or compare multiple schools across several factors by selecting compare.

Location Type
Compare Albany Law School albany, union Albany, NY Private
Compare American University american, washington college of law Washington, D.C. Private
Compare Appalachian School of Law appalachian Grundy, VA Private
Compare Arizona State University asu, o'connor Phoenix, AZ Public
Compare Ave Maria School of Law avemaria Naples, FL Private
Compare Barry University barry Orlando, FL Private
Compare Baylor University baylor Waco, TX Private
Compare Belmont University belmont Nashville, TN Private
Compare Boston College bc Newton, MA Private
Compare Boston University bu Boston, MA Private
Compare Brigham Young University byu, clark Provo, UT Private
Compare Brooklyn Law School brooklyn Brooklyn, NY Private
Compare California Western School of Law calwestern San Diego, CA Private
Compare Campbell University campbell Raleigh, NC Private
Compare Capital University capital Columbus, OH Private
Compare Cardozo-Yeshiva University cardozo New York, NY Private
Compare Case Western Reserve University casewestern, cwru Cleveland, OH Private
Compare Catholic University of America catholic, columbus Washington, D.C. Private
Compare Chapman University chapman Orange, CA Private
Compare Charleston School of Law charleston, csol Charleston, SC For Profit
Compare Chicago-Kent College of Law kent, illinois institute of technology Chicago, IL Private
Compare Cleveland-Marshall College of Law cleveland Cleveland, OH Public
Compare Columbia University columbia, cls New York, NY Private
Compare Cornell University cornell Ithaca, NY Private
Compare Creighton University creighton Omaha, NE Private
Compare CUNY cuny-queens, city university of new york Flushing, NY Public
Compare DePaul University depaul Chicago, IL Private
Compare Drake University drake Des Moines, IA Private
Compare Drexel University drexel Philadelphia, PA Private
Compare Duke University duke, dook Durham, NC Private
Compare Duquesne University duquesne Pittsburgh, PA Private
Compare Elon Law School elon Greensboro, NC Private
Compare Emory University emory Atlanta, GA Private
Compare Faulkner University faulkner, jones Montgomery, AL Private
Compare Florida A&M University famu Orlando, FL Public
Compare Florida Coastal School of Law floridacoastal, infilaw Jacksonville, FL For Profit
Compare Florida International University fiu Miami, FL Public
Compare Florida State University fsu Tallahassee, FL Public
Compare Fordham University fordham New York, NY Private
Compare George Mason University gmu Arlington, VA Public
Compare George Washington University gw Washington, D.C. Private
Compare Georgetown University gulc, gtown Washington, D.C. Private
Compare Georgia State University gsu Atlanta, GA Public
Compare Golden Gate University goldengate San Francisco, CA Private
Compare Gonzaga University gonzaga Spokane, WA Private
Compare Harvard University harvard, hls Cambridge, MA Private
Compare Hofstra University hofstra, deane Hempstead, NY Private
Compare Howard University howard Washington, D.C. Private
Compare Indiana University - Bloomington indiana, IU, mauer Bloomington, IN Public
Compare Indiana University - Indianapolis indiana-indy, IU Indianapolis, IN Public
Compare Inter American University interamerican San Juan, PR Private
Compare John Marshall Law School - Atlanta johnmarshal-atl,jmls Atlanta, GA For Profit
Compare Lewis and Clark College lewisandclark, northwestern Portland, OR Private
Compare Liberty University liberty Lynchburg, VA Private
Compare Lincoln Memorial University lincoln, lmu Knoxville, TN Private
Compare Louisiana State University lsu, hebert Baton Rouge, LA Public
Compare Loyola Marymount University loyola-la Los Angeles, CA Private
Compare Loyola University Chicago loyola-chicago Chicago, IL Private
Compare Loyola University New Orleans loyola-neworleans New Orleans, LA Private
Compare Marquette University marquette Milwaukee, WI Private
Compare Mercer University mercer, george Macon, GA Private
Compare Michigan State University msu, michstate, detroit college of law, dcl East Lansing, MI Private
Compare Mississippi College mississippicollege Jackson, MS Private
Compare Mitchell Hamline School of Law mitchell,hamline,william Saint Paul, MN Private
Compare New England School of Law newengland Boston, MA Private
Compare New York Law School newyork, nyls New York, NY Private
Compare New York University nyu New York, NY Private
Compare North Carolina Central University nccu, nc central Durham, NC Public
Compare Northeastern University northeastern Boston, MA Private
Compare Northern Illinois University niu DeKalb, IL Public
Compare Northern Kentucky University nku, chase Highland Heights, KY Public
Compare Northwestern University northwestern, nu, nw Chicago, IL Private
Compare Nova Southeastern University nova, broad Fort Lauderdale, FL Private
Compare Ohio Northern University onu, pettit Ada, OH Private
Compare Ohio State University osu, moritz Columbus, OH Public
Compare Oklahoma City University ocu Oklahoma City, OK Private
Compare Pace University pace White Plains, NY Private
Compare Pennsylvania State University - Dickinson Law pennstate,dickinson,psu Carlisle, PA Public
Compare Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Law pennstate,psu,college park College Park, PA Public
Compare Pepperdine University pepperdine Malibu, CA Private
Compare Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico catholic-pr Ponce, PR Private
Compare Quinnipiac University quinnipiac Hamden, CT Private
Compare Regent University regent Virginia Beach, VA Private
Compare Roger Williams University rogerwilliams, rwu Bristol, RI Private
Compare Rutgers University rutgers,camden,newark Newark and Camden, NJ Public
Compare Samford University samford, cumberland Birmingham, AL Private
Compare Santa Clara University santaclara, scu Santa Clara, CA Private
Compare Seattle University seattle Seattle, WA Private
Compare Seton Hall University setonhall Newark, NJ Private
Compare South Texas College of Law Houston southtexas Houston, TX Private
Compare Southern Illinois University siu, carbondale Carbondale, IL Public
Compare Southern Methodist University smu, dedman Dallas, TX Private
Compare Southern University Law Center southern Baton Rouge, LA Public
Compare Southwestern Law School southwestern Los Angeles, CA Private
Compare St. John's University stjohns Queens, NY Private
Compare St. Louis University slu St. Louis, MO Private
Compare St. Mary's University stmarys San Antonio, TX Private
Compare St. Thomas University - Florida stu Miami Gardens, FL Private
Compare Stanford University stanford, sls Palo Alto, CA Private
Compare Stetson University stetson Gulfport, FL Private
Compare Suffolk University suffolk Boston, MA Private
Compare SUNY Buffalo buffalo Buffalo, NY Public
Compare Syracuse University syracuse Syracuse, NY Private
Compare Temple University temple, beasley Philadelphia, PA Public
Compare Texas A&M texasam, texas wesleyan, tamu Fort Worth, TX Public
Compare Texas Southern University texassouthern, tsu, marshall Houston, TX Public
Compare Texas Tech University texastech, ttu Lubbock, TX Public
Compare Touro College touro, fuchsberg Central Islip, NY Private
Compare Tulane University tulane New Orleans, LA Private
Compare University of Akron akron Akron, OH Public
Compare University of Alabama alabama, bama Tuscaloosa, AL Public
Compare University of Arizona arizona, rogers Tucson, AZ Public
Compare University of Arkansas - Fayetteville arkansas-fayetteville Fayetteville, AR Public
Compare University of Arkansas - Little Rock arkansas-littlerock, bowen Little Rock, AR Public
Compare University of Baltimore baltimore Baltimore, MD Public
Compare University of California - Berkeley berkeley, ucb, boalt Berkeley, CA Public
Compare University of California - Davis davis, ucd, king Davis, CA Public
Compare University of California - Hastings hastings, uch San Francisco, CA Public
Compare University of California - Irvine irvine, uci Irvine, CA Public
Compare University of California - Los Angeles ucla Los Angeles, CA Public
Compare University of Chicago chicago, uchi Chicago, IL Private
Compare University of Cincinnati cincinnati Cincinnati, OH Public
Compare University of Colorado colorado, cu, boulder Boulder, CO Public
Compare University of Connecticut uconn Hartford, CT Public
Compare University of Dayton dayton Dayton, OH Private
Compare University of Denver denver, du, sturm Denver, CO Private
Compare University of Detroit Mercy detroit-mercy Detroit, MI Private
Compare University of Florida florida, uf, levin Gainesville, FL Public
Compare University of Georgia georgia, uga Athens, GA Public
Compare University of Hawaii hawaii, richardson, manoa Honolulu, HI Public
Compare University of Houston houston, uhlc, uh Houston, TX Public
Compare University of Idaho idaho Moscow, ID Public
Compare University of Illinois illinois, uofi, urbana-champaign Champaign, IL Public
Compare University of Illinois at Chicago - John Marshall Law School johnmarshall-chicago,jmls,uic Chicago, IL Public
Compare University of Iowa iowa Iowa City, IA Public
Compare University of Kansas kansas, ku Lawrence, KS Public
Compare University of Kentucky kentucky, uk Lexington, KY Public
Compare University of Louisville louisville, brandeis Louisville, KY Public
Compare University of Maine maine Portland, ME Public
Compare University of Maryland maryland, carey Baltimore, MD Public
Compare University of Massachusetts Dartmouth umassd Dartmouth, MA Public
Compare University of Memphis memphis, humphreys Memphis, TN Public
Compare University of Miami miami, um, the u Coral Gables, FL Private
Compare University of Michigan michigan, umich, um, uofm Ann Arbor, MI Public
Compare University of Minnesota minnesota, uminn Minneapolis, MN Public
Compare University of Mississippi mississippi, ole miss University, MS Public
Compare University of Missouri - Columbia missouri, mizzou Columbia, MO Public
Compare University of Missouri - Kansas City missouri-kc, umkc Kansas City, MO Public
Compare University of Montana montana Missoula, MT Public
Compare University of Nebraska nebraska Lincoln, NE Public
Compare University of Nevada - Las Vegas unlv Las Vegas, NV Public
Compare University of New Hampshire nh, franklin pierce Concord, NH Public
Compare University of New Mexico newmexico Albuquerque, NM Public
Compare University of North Carolina unc, chapel hill Chapel Hill, NC Public
Compare University of North Dakota northdakota, UND Grand Forks, ND Public
Compare University of North Texas Dallas College of Law unt, northtexas, dallas Dallas, TX Public
Compare University of Notre Dame notredame, nd Notre Dame, IN Private
Compare University of Oklahoma oklahoma, ou Norman, OK Public
Compare University of Oregon oregon Eugene, OR Public
Compare University of Pennsylvania penn, upenn Philadelphia, PA Private
Compare University of Pittsburgh pitt Pittsburgh, PA Public
Compare University of Puerto Rico puertorico San Juan, PR Public
Compare University of Richmond richmond, williams Richmond, VA Private
Compare University of San Diego sandiego, usd San Diego, CA Private
Compare University of San Francisco sanfrancisco, usf San Francisco, CA Private
Compare University of South Carolina southcarolina, usc Columbia, SC Public
Compare University of South Dakota southdakota Vermillion, SD Public
Compare University of Southern California usc, gould Los Angeles, CA Private
Compare University of St. Thomas - Minneapolis stthomas Minneapolis, MN Private
Compare University of Tennessee tennessee, utk Knoxville, TN Public
Compare University of Texas texas, ut Austin, TX Public
Compare University of The District of Columbia udc, clarke Washington, D.C. Public
Compare University of the Pacific - McGeorge pacific, mcgeorge Sacramento, CA Private
Compare University of Toledo toledo Toledo, OH Public
Compare University of Tulsa tulsa Tulsa, OK Private
Compare University of Utah utah, uu, quinney Salt Lake City, UT Public
Compare University of Virginia uva Charlottesville, VA Public
Compare University of Washington washington, uw Seattle, WA Public
Compare University of Wisconsin wisconsin Madison, WI Public
Compare University of Wyoming wyoming Laramie, WY Public
Compare Vanderbilt University vanderbilt, vandy Nashville, TN Private
Compare Vermont Law School vermont South Royalton, VT Private
Compare Villanova University villanova Villanova, PA Private
Compare Wake Forest University wake, wf Winston-Salem, NC Private
Compare Washburn University washburn Topeka, KS Public
Compare Washington and Lee University wl Lexington, VA Private
Compare Washington University in St Louis washu, wustl St. Louis, MO Private
Compare Wayne State University wayne Detroit, MI Public
Compare West Virginia University wvu Morgantown, WV Public
Compare Western Michigan University - Cooley Law School cooley, wmu Lansing, MI Private
Compare Western New England University School of Law westernnewengland Springfield, MA Private
Compare Western State University westernstate, argosy Fullerton, CA For Profit
Compare Widener University - Delaware widener, wilmington Wilmington, DE Private
Compare Widener University - Pennsylvania widener, harrisburg Harrisburg, PA Private
Compare Willamette University willamette, collins Salem, OR Private
Compare William and Mary wm, marshall-wythe Williamsburg, VA Public
Compare Yale University yale, yls New Haven, CT Private
Choose Up to 4 Schools to Compare:Add From Above Compare Schools