Compare Up to 4 Schools
Compare Faulkner University faulkner, jones
Compare Samford University samford, cumberland
Compare University of Alabama alabama, bama
Compare University of Arkansas - Fayetteville arkansas-fayetteville
Compare University of Arkansas - Little Rock arkansas-littlerock, bowen
Compare Arizona State University asu, o'connor
Compare University of Arizona arizona, rogers
Compare California Western School of Law calwestern
Compare Chapman University chapman
Compare Golden Gate University goldengate
Compare Loyola Marymount University loyola-la
Compare Pepperdine University pepperdine
Compare Santa Clara University santaclara, scu
Compare Southwestern Law School southwestern
Compare Stanford University stanford, sls
Compare University of California - Hastings hastings, uch
Compare University of California - Berkeley berkeley, ucb, boalt
Compare University of California - Davis davis, ucd, king
Compare University of California - Los Angeles ucla
Compare University of San Diego sandiego, usd
Compare University of San Francisco sanfrancisco, usf
Compare University of Southern California usc, gould
Compare University of the Pacific - McGeorge pacific, mcgeorge
Compare Western State University westernstate, argosy
Compare University of California - Irvine irvine, uci
Compare University of Colorado colorado, cu, boulder
Compare University of Denver denver, du, sturm
Compare Quinnipiac University quinnipiac
Compare University of Connecticut uconn
Compare Yale University yale, yls
Compare American University american, washington college of law
Compare Catholic University of America catholic, columbus
Compare George Washington University gw
Compare Georgetown University gulc, gtown
Compare Howard University howard
Compare University of The District of Columbia udc, clarke
Compare Widener University - Delaware widener, wilmington
Compare Ave Maria School of Law avemaria
Compare Barry University barry
Compare Florida A&M University famu
Compare Florida Coastal School of Law floridacoastal, infilaw
Compare Florida International University fiu
Compare Florida State University fsu
Compare Nova Southeastern University nova, broad
Compare St. Thomas University - Florida stu
Compare Stetson University stetson
Compare University of Florida florida, uf, levin
Compare University of Miami miami, um, the u
Compare Emory University emory
Compare Georgia State University gsu
Compare Mercer University mercer, george
Compare University of Georgia georgia, uga
Compare John Marshall Law School - Atlanta johnmarshal-atl,jmls
Compare University of Hawaii hawaii, richardson, manoa
Compare Drake University drake
Compare University of Iowa iowa
Compare University of Idaho idaho
Compare DePaul University depaul
Compare Chicago-Kent College of Law kent, illinois institute of technology
Compare University of Illinois Chicago School of Law johnmarshall-chicago,jmls,uic
Compare Loyola University Chicago loyola-chicago
Compare Northern Illinois University niu
Compare Northwestern University northwestern, nu, nw
Compare Southern Illinois University siu, carbondale
Compare University of Chicago chicago, uchi
Compare University of Illinois illinois, uofi, urbana-champaign
Compare Indiana University - Bloomington indiana, IU, mauer
Compare Indiana University - Indianapolis indiana-indy, IU
Compare University of Notre Dame notredame, nd
Compare University of Kansas kansas, ku
Compare Washburn University washburn
Compare Northern Kentucky University nku, chase
Compare University of Kentucky kentucky, uk
Compare University of Louisville louisville, brandeis
Compare Louisiana State University lsu, hebert
Compare Loyola University New Orleans loyola-neworleans
Compare Southern University Law Center southern
Compare Tulane University tulane
Compare Boston College bc
Compare Boston University bu
Compare Harvard University harvard, hls
Compare New England School of Law newengland
Compare Northeastern University northeastern
Compare Suffolk University suffolk
Compare Western New England University School of Law westernnewengland
Compare University of Massachusetts Dartmouth umassd
Compare University of Baltimore baltimore
Compare University of Maryland maryland, carey
Compare University of Maine maine
Compare Michigan State University msu, michstate, detroit college of law, dcl
Compare Western Michigan University - Cooley Law School cooley, wmu
Compare University of Detroit Mercy detroit-mercy
Compare University of Michigan michigan, umich, um, uofm
Compare Wayne State University wayne
Compare University of Minnesota minnesota, uminn
Compare University of St. Thomas - Minneapolis stthomas
Compare Mitchell Hamline School of Law mitchell,hamline,william
Compare St. Louis University slu
Compare University of Missouri - Columbia missouri, mizzou
Compare University of Missouri - Kansas City missouri-kc, umkc
Compare Washington University in St Louis washu, wustl
Compare Mississippi College mississippicollege
Compare University of Mississippi mississippi, ole miss
Compare University of Montana montana
Compare Campbell University campbell
Compare Duke University duke, dook
Compare Elon Law School elon
Compare North Carolina Central University nccu, nc central
Compare University of North Carolina unc, chapel hill
Compare Wake Forest University wake, wf
Compare University of North Dakota northdakota, UND
Compare Creighton University creighton
Compare University of Nebraska nebraska
Compare University of New Hampshire nh, franklin pierce
Compare Seton Hall University setonhall
Compare Rutgers University rutgers,camden,newark
Compare University of New Mexico newmexico
Compare University of Nevada - Las Vegas unlv
Compare Albany Law School albany, union
Compare Brooklyn Law School brooklyn
Compare Columbia University columbia, cls
Compare Cornell University cornell
Compare CUNY cuny-queens, city university of new york
Compare Fordham University fordham
Compare Hofstra University hofstra, deane
Compare New York Law School newyork, nyls
Compare New York University nyu
Compare Pace University pace
Compare St. John's University stjohns
Compare Syracuse University syracuse
Compare Touro College touro, fuchsberg
Compare SUNY Buffalo buffalo
Compare Cardozo-Yeshiva University cardozo
Compare Capital University capital
Compare Case Western Reserve University casewestern, cwru
Compare Cleveland-Marshall College of Law cleveland
Compare Ohio Northern University onu, pettit
Compare Ohio State University osu, moritz
Compare University of Akron akron
Compare University of Cincinnati cincinnati
Compare University of Dayton dayton
Compare University of Toledo toledo
Compare Oklahoma City University ocu
Compare University of Oklahoma oklahoma, ou
Compare University of Tulsa tulsa
Compare Lewis and Clark College lewisandclark, northwestern
Compare University of Oregon oregon
Compare Willamette University willamette, collins
Compare Drexel University drexel
Compare Duquesne University duquesne
Compare Temple University temple, beasley
Compare University of Pennsylvania penn, upenn
Compare University of Pittsburgh pitt
Compare Villanova University villanova
Compare Widener University - Pennsylvania widener, harrisburg
Compare Pennsylvania State University - Dickinson Law pennstate,dickinson,psu
Compare Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Law pennstate,psu,university park
Compare Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico catholic-pr
Compare Inter American University interamerican
Compare University of Puerto Rico puertorico
Compare Roger Williams University rogerwilliams, rwu
Compare Charleston School of Law charleston, csol
Compare University of South Carolina southcarolina, usc
Compare University of South Dakota southdakota
Compare University of Memphis memphis, humphreys
Compare University of Tennessee tennessee, utk
Compare Vanderbilt University vanderbilt, vandy
Compare Belmont University belmont
Compare Lincoln Memorial University lincoln, lmu
Compare Baylor University baylor
Compare South Texas College of Law Houston southtexas
Compare Southern Methodist University smu, dedman
Compare St. Mary's University stmarys
Compare Texas Southern University texassouthern, tsu, marshall
Compare Texas Tech University texastech, ttu
Compare Texas A&M texasam, texas wesleyan, tamu
Compare University of Houston houston, uhlc, uh
Compare University of Texas texas, ut
Compare University of North Texas Dallas College of Law unt, northtexas, dallas
Compare Brigham Young University byu, clark
Compare University of Utah utah, uu, quinney
Compare Appalachian School of Law appalachian
Compare William and Mary wm, marshall-wythe
Compare George Mason University gmu
Compare Liberty University liberty
Compare Regent University regent
Compare University of Richmond richmond, williams
Compare University of Virginia uva
Compare Washington and Lee University wl
Compare Vermont Law School vermont
Compare Gonzaga University gonzaga
Compare Seattle University seattle
Compare University of Washington washington, uw
Compare Marquette University marquette
Compare University of Wisconsin wisconsin
Compare West Virginia University wvu
Compare University of Wyoming wyoming
Choose Up to 4 Schools to Compare:Add From Above Compare Schools